Election of Directors

The Election of Directors was held on November 24, 2016 and seven Directors were elected as fixed by the Board of Directors for a term of three years commencing from November 24, 2016. The next Election of Directors will be held in 2019.

Proxies submitted

Download file (Eng)

Profile of Contesting Candidates

Download File

Form of Proxy

Download File (Eng)
Download File (Urdu)

List of Shareholders

Download File